Pearly Drops A Little Disaster Cassette

Pearly Drops A Little Disaster Cassette

Pearly Drops
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Pearly Drops' A Little Disaster cassette. Available for preorder.

New album by Pearly Drops available on limited edition colored cassette. The Helsinki act creates a beguiling world with their strange and softly-smudged pop music. Nostalgic soundscapes combine to create a sense of time and placelessness. A Little Disaster is their sophomore album.


01. Feed The Fire
02. It Follows
03. Take Me Down
04. I Cry While You Sleep
05. Heath
06. Forest Scene
07. One-Woman Boy Band
08. Kiss Away The Pearly Drops
09. Get Well
10. My Ashes Blow Away
11. Big Trouble

-Green-tinted shell with white ink imprint
-3 panel JCard
-Standard clear case w/ shrinkwrap